Lab Members

Principal Investigators

   

Coordinator

Gregory A. Worrell, M.D., Ph.D.
Gregory A. Worrell, M.D., Ph.D. Worrell.Gregory@mayo.edu
Matt Stead, M.D., Ph.D.
Matt Stead, M.D., Ph.D. Stead.Squire@mayo.edu
Karla K. Crockett
Karla K. Crockett Crockett.Karla@mayo.edu

Co-Directors

Benjamin H. Brinkmann, Ph.D. Schwartzwaldklinik
Benjamin H. Brinkmann, Ph.D. Brinkmann.Benjamin@mayo.edu
Brian N. Lundstrom, M.D., Ph.D.
Brian N. Lundstrom, M.D., Ph.D. Lundstrom.Brian@mayo.edu
Jamie J. Van Gompel, M.D.
Jamie J. Van Gompel, M.D. VanGompel.Jamie@mayo.edu

Members

Inyong Kim
Inyong Kim Kim.Inyong@mayo.edu
Michal T. Kucewicz, Ph.D.
Michal T. Kucewicz, Ph.D. Kucewicz.Michal@mayo.edu
Vaclav Kremen, Ph.D.
Vaclav Kremen, Ph.D. Kremen.Vaclav@mayo.edu
Bryan T. Klassen, M.D.
Bryan T. Klassen, M.D. Klassen.Bryan@mayo.edu
Cindy L. Nelson, R. EEG T.
Cindy L. Nelson, R. EEG T. Nelson.Cindy@mayo.edu
Daniel P. Crepeau
Daniel P. Crepeau Crepeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
Hai-Long Wang, Ph.D.
Hai-Long Wang, Ph.D. hwang@mayo.edu
Hari Guragain, Ph.D.
Hari Guragain, Ph.D. Guragain.Hari@mayo.edu
Nathanial J. Nelson
Nathanial J. Nelson Nelson.Nathanial@mayo.edu
Tal Pal Attia
Tal Pal Attia Attia.tal@mayo.edu
Mona Nasseri, Ph.D.
Mona Nasseri, Ph.D. Nasseri.Mona@mayo.edu
Yihua Wang, Ph.D.
Yihua Wang, Ph.D. Wang.Yihua@mayo.edu
Victoria S. Marks
Victoria S. Marks Marks.Victoria@mayo.edu
Irena G. Balzekas
Irena G. Balzekas Balzekas.Irena@mayo.edu

Former Members

Laura R. Miller
Laura R. Miller
Mark R. Bower, Ph.D.
Mark R. Bower, Ph.D.
Brent M. Berry, M.D., Ph.D.
Brent M. Berry, M.D., Ph.D.
Abigail L. Magee
Abigail L. Magee
Daniel L. Kenney, M.D.
Daniel L. Kenney, M.D.
Fatemeh (Mehraneh) Khadjevand, M.D.
Fatemeh (Mehraneh) Khadjevand, M.D.
Joseph Y. Matsumoto, M.D.
Joseph Y. Matsumoto, M.D.
Jan Cimbalnik, Ph.D
Jan Cimbalnik, Ph.D
Petr Klimes Ph.D.
Petr Klimes Ph.D.
Wei Hu, MD, PhD
Wei Hu, M.D., Ph.D.

Vlastimil Sulc, MD, Ph.D.

Sanqing Hu, Ph.D.

Chris Warren, PhD

Collaborators

Charles L. Howe, Ph.D.
Charles L. Howe, Ph.D. howe@mayo.edu
Cheolsu Shin, M.D.
Cheolsu Shin, M.D. Shin@mayo.edu
Elaine C. Wirrell, M.D.
Elaine C. Wirrell, M.D. Wirrell.Elaine@mayo.edu
Elson So, M.D.
Elson So, M.D.
Eso@mayo.edu
Fredric B. Meyer, M.D.
Fredric B. Meyer, M.D. Meyer.Fredric@mayo.edu
Gregory D. Cascino, M.D.
Gregory D. Cascino, M.D. Gcascino@mayo.edu
Jeffrey W. Britton, M.D.
Jeffrey W. Britton, M.D. Britton.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
Katherine C. Nickels, M.D.
Katherine C. Nickels, M.D. Nickels.Katherine@mayo.edu
Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D.
Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D. WongKisiel.Lily@mayo.edu
Nicholas M. Wetjen, M.D.
Nicholas M. Wetjen, M.D. Wetjen.Nicholas@mayo.edu
Su-Youne Chang, Ph.D.
Su-Youne Chang, Ph.D. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
Terrence D. Lagerlund, M.D.
Terrence D. Lagerlund, M.D. lagerlund.terrence@mayo.edu
W. Richard Marsh, M.D.
W. Richard Marsh, M.D. Marsh.Richard@mayo.edu
Long-Jun Wu, Ph.D.
Long-Jun Wu, Ph.D. Wu.LongJun@mayo.edu

External Collaborators

Bin He, Ph.D.
Bin He, Ph.D.
Binhe@umn.edu
Brian Litt, M.D.
Brian Litt, M.D. Littb@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gorazd B Stokin, M.D., Ph.D.
Gorazd B Stokin, M.D., Ph.D. St. Anne's University Hospital
Ned Patterson, Ph.D., D.V.M
Ned Patterson, Ph.D., D.V.M Patte037@umn.edu
Pavel Jurak, Ph.D.
Pavel Jurak, Ph.D. Jurak@isibrno.cz
William Stacey M.D., Ph.D.
William Stacey M.D., Ph.D. Wstacey@umich.edu
Tim Denison Ph.D.
Tim Denison Ph.D. timothy.denison@eng.ox.ac.uk

Industry Collaborators

Blackfynn Inc.
Blackfynn Inc.
Medtronic Inc.
Medtronic Inc.
Neuralynx Inc.
Neuralynx Inc.

Entrepreneurship

Cadence Neuroscience Inc.
Cadence Neuroscience Inc.
NeuroOne Inc.
NeuroOne Inc.