Lab Members

Principal Investigators

 

Coordinator

Associate Coordinator

Gregory A. Worrell, M.D., Ph.D.
Gregory A. Worrell, M.D., Ph.D. Worrell.Gregory@mayo.edu
Matt Stead, M.D., Ph.D.
Matt Stead, M.D., Ph.D. Stead.Squire@mayo.edu
Karla K. Crockett
Karla K. Crockett Crockett.Karla@mayo.edu
Laura R. Miller
Laura R. Miller Miller.Laura@mayo.edu

Members

Benjamin H. Brinkmann, Ph.D. Schwartzwaldklinik
Benjamin H. Brinkmann, Ph.D. Brinkmann.Benjamin@mayo.edu
Inyong Kim
Inyong Kim Kim.Inyong@mayo.edu
Michal T. Kucewicz, Ph.D.
Michal T. Kucewicz, Ph.D. Kucewicz.Michal@mayo.edu
Vaclav Kremen, Ph.D.
Vaclav Kremen, Ph.D. Kremen.Vaclav@mayo.edu
Mark R. Bower, Ph.D.
Mark R. Bower, Ph.D. Bower.Mark@mayo.edu
Brian N. Lundstrom, M.D., Ph.D.
Brian N. Lundstrom, M.D., Ph.D. Lundstrom.Brian@mayo.edu
Brent M. Berry, M.D., Ph.D.
Brent M. Berry, M.D., Ph.D. Berry.Brent@mayo.edu
Bryan T. Klassen, M.D.
Bryan T. Klassen, M.D. Klassen.Bryan@mayo.edu
Cindy L. Nelson, R. EEG T.
Cindy L. Nelson, R. EEG T. Nelson.Cindy@mayo.edu
Daniel P. Crepeau
Daniel P. Crepeau Crepeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
Daniel L. Kenney, M.D.
Daniel L. Kenney, M.D. Kenney.Daniel@mayo.edu
Fatemeh (Mehraneh) Khadjevand, M.D.
Fatemeh (Mehraneh) Khadjevand, M.D. Khadjevand.Fatemeh@mayo.edu
Hai-Long Wang, Ph.D.
Hai-Long Wang, Ph.D. hwang@mayo.edu
Hari Guragain, Ph.D.
Hari Guragain, Ph.D. Guragain.Hari@mayo.edu
Jamie J. Van Gompel, M.D.
Jamie J. Van Gompel, M.D. VanGompel.Jamie@mayo.edu
Joseph Y. Matsumoto, M.D.
Joseph Y. Matsumoto, M.D. Jmatsumoto@mayo.edu
Nathanial J. Nelson
Nathanial J. Nelson Nelson.Nathanial@mayo.edu
Tal Pal Attia
Tal Pal Attia attia.tal@mayo.edu

Collaborators

Charles L. Howe, Ph.D.
Charles L. Howe, Ph.D. howe@mayo.edu
Cheolsu Shin, M.D.
Cheolsu Shin, M.D. Shin@mayo.edu
Elaine C. Wirrell, M.D.
Elaine C. Wirrell, M.D. Wirrell.Elaine@mayo.edu
Elson So, M.D.
Elson So, M.D.
Eso@mayo.edu
Fredric B. Meyer, M.D.
Fredric B. Meyer, M.D. Meyer.Fredric@mayo.edu
Gregory D. Cascino, M.D.
Gregory D. Cascino, M.D. Gcascino@mayo.edu
Jeffrey W. Britton, M.D.
Jeffrey W. Britton, M.D. Britton.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
Katherine C. Nickels, M.D.
Katherine C. Nickels, M.D. Nickels.Katherine@mayo.edu
Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D.
Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D. WongKisiel.Lily@mayo.edu
Nicholas M. Wetjen, M.D.
Nicholas M. Wetjen, M.D. Wetjen.Nicholas@mayo.edu
Su-Youne Chang, Ph.D.
Su-Youne Chang, Ph.D. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
Terrence D. Lagerlund, M.D.
Terrence D. Lagerlund, M.D. lagerlund.terrence@mayo.edu
W. Richard Marsh, M.D.
W. Richard Marsh, M.D. Marsh.Richard@mayo.edu

External Collaborators

Bin He, Ph.D.
Bin He, Ph.D. Binhe@umn.edu
Brian Litt, M.D.
Brian Litt, M.D. Littb@mail.med.upenn.edu
Gorazd B Stokin, M.D., Ph.D.
Gorazd B Stokin, M.D., Ph.D. St. Anne's University Hospital
Ned Patterson, Ph.D., D.V.M
Ned Patterson, Ph.D., D.V.M Patte037@umn.edu
Pavel Jurak, Ph.D.
Pavel Jurak, Ph.D. Jurak@isibrno.cz
Vladimir Cherkasskyl, Ph.D.
Vladimir Cherkasskyl, Ph.D. cherkass@ece.umn.edu
William Stacey M.D., Ph.D.
William Stacey M.D., Ph.D. Wstacey@umich.edu

Industry Collaborators

Blackfynn Inc. Blackfynn Inc. Medtronic Inc. Medtronic Inc. Neuralynx Inc. Neuralynx Inc.